whitelogo

                                                                                                                               Twitter Facebook instagram

Departments

 

Administration

admin@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5000
212-861-9092 (fax)
 

Early Childhood Learning Center

eclc@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5001
212-861-7539 (fax)
 

Religious School

religiousschool@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5002
646-417-7129 (fax)
 

Cemetery

dsomers@templeisraelnyc.org
914-478-1343
914-478-4457 (fax)

Staff Directory

 

Cantor Emeritus Robert P. Abelson

cabelson@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9484
 

Cantor Irena Altshul

cantoraltshul@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9486
 

Rabbi Melissa Buyer-Witman

Director of Lifelong Learning

rabbibuyer@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5002

 

Elliot Czerwin

Operations Director
eczerwin@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9478
 

Daniella Denn

PJ Library Coordinator
ddenn@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9461
 

Eugenia Edwards

Development Director
eedwards@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9466
 

Valerie Fischer

Administration Coordinator
vfischer@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9473
 

Andrew Fondiller

Director of Finance
afondiller@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9496
 

Robert French

Executive Director
rfrench@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5000
 

Rabbi David J. Gelfand


rabbistudy@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5003
 

Natalie Golan

NYConnect Coordinator

ngolan@templeisraelnyc.org

 

Jasmine Jacobs

Development Associate

jjacobs@templeisraelnyc.org646-292-9465

 

Kadia Kane

ECLC Department Coordinator
kkane@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5001
 

Susanna Kochan

Director of Member Engagement
skochan@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9490
 

John Nelson

Operations Manager
jnelson@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9470
 

Howard Mishkin

Staff Accountant
hmishkin@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9495
 

Shahar Peled

Shaliach - Israel Emissary
speled@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9467
 

Alissa Platcow

Administrative Assistant - Membership

aplatcow@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5000

 

Nicholas Salierno

Assistant Executive Director
nsalierno@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9469
 

Lisa Samick

Director of Early Childhood & Family Engagement
lsamick@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5001
 

Laura Schultze

Youth Director
lschultze@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5002
 

Barry Shainker

Religious School Assistant Director
bshainker@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9476
 

Audrey Silverman

Lifelong Learning Coordinator
asilverman@templeisraelnyc.org
212-249-5003
 

Donovan Somers

Cemetery Superintendent
dsomers@templeisraelnyc.org
914-478-1343
 

Rabbi Jim Stoloff


rabbistoloff@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9485
 

Eugenia Tenzer

Bookkeeper
etenzer@templeisraelnyc.org
646-292-9491